Members

British Columbia

BC Pork
Contact: Mike Wallis, General Manager
Mail: P.O. Box 8000-280
Abbotsford, British Columbia
Canada, V2S 6H1

Telephone: (604) 897-9252
Fax: (604) 371-2278

E-Mail: info@bcpork.ca
Web Site: www.bcpork.ca

Alberta

Alberta Pork
Contact: Darcy Fitzgerald, Executive Director
Mail: 4828 - 89 Street
McIntyre Centre
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada, T6E 5K1

Telephone: (780) 491-3529
Fax: (780) 479-5128

E-Mail: darcy.fitzgerald@albertapork.com
Web Site: www.albertapork.com

Saskatchewan

Sask Pork
Contact: Neil Ketilson, General Manager
Mail: Bay 2, 502-45th Street West
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Canada, S7L 6H2

Telephone: (306) 244-7752
Fax: (306) 244-1054

E-Mail: nketilson@saskpork.com
Web Site: www.saskpork.com

Manitoba

Manitoba Pork Council
Contact: Andrew Dickson, General Manager
Mail: 28 Terracon Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada, R2J 4G7

Telephone: (204) 237-7447
Fax: (204) 237-9831

E-Mail:adickson@manitobapork.com
Web Site: www.manitobapork.com

Ontario

Ontario Pork
Contact: Ken Ovington, General Manager
Mail: 655 Southgate Drive
Guelph, Ontario
Canada, N1G 5G6

Telephone: (519) 767-4600
Fax: (519) 829-1769

E-Mail:ken.ovington@ontariopork.on.ca
Web Site: www.ontariopork.on.ca

Québec

Les Éleveurs de porcs du Québec Contact: Jean Larose, Directeur générale
Mail: 555, boul. Roland-Therrien
Longueuil, Québec
Canada, J4H 4E9

Telephone: (450) 679-0530
Fax: (450) 679-0102

E-Mail:jlarose@leseleveursdeporcs.quebec
Web Site: www.leseleveursdeporcsduquebec.com/

New Brunswick

Porc NB Pork
Contact: Brenda MacLoon
Mail: 150 Woodside Lane, Unit 2
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Canada, E3C 2R9

Telephone: (506) 458-8051
Fax: (506) 453-1985

E-Mail: brenda@porcnbpork.nb.ca
Web Site: www.porcnbpork.nb.ca

Prince Edward Island

PEI Pork
Contact: Tim Seeber, Executive Director
Mail: 420 University Avenue, Suite 209
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
Canada, C1A 7Z5

Telephone: (902) 892-4201
Fax: (902) 892-4203

E-Mail:seebertw@eastlink.ca
Web Site: www.peipork.com

Nova Scotia

Pork Nova Scotia
Contact: Bradley McCallum, Executive Director
Mail: Agri-Commodity Management Association
Perennia Innovation Park, Annapolis Building
60 Research Drive
Bible Hill, Nova Scotia
Canada, B6L 2R2

Telephone: (902) 893-7455
Fax: (902) 893-7063

E-Mail:info@porknovascotia.ca
Web Site: www.porknovascotia.ca