CPE Contacts

Audrey Cameron
Food Safety and Animal Care Programs Manager
Canadian Pork Council

900-220 Laurier Ave West
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 236-9239 ext. 276
E-mail: cameron@cpc-ccp.com

Jeff Clark
PigTRACE Manager
Canadian Pork Council

28, Terracon Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 4G7
Telephone: 866 300-1825
E-mail: clark@cpc-ccp.com


Provincial Coordinators

Mike Wallis
BC Pork

P.O. Box 8000 - 280
Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 6X8
Telephone: (604) 853-9461
E-mail: info@bcpork.ca

Javier Bahamon
Alberta Pork

4828 89th Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5K1
Telephone: (780) 469-8982
Fax: (780) 477-6720
E-mail: javier.bahamon@albertapork.com
Website: www.albertapork.com

Bridget Gray
Sask Pork

Bay 2, Main Floor
502–45 th St. West
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 6H2
Telephone: (306) 244-7752
Fax: (306) 244-1054
E-mail: bgray@saskpork.com
Website: www.saskpork.com

Mark Fynn
Manitoba Pork Council

28 Terracon Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 4G7
Telephone: (204) 235-2302
Fax: (204) 237-9831
E-mail: mfynn@manitobapork.com
Website: www.manitobapork.com

Kristian Stephens
Ontario Pork

655 Southgate Drive
Guelph, Ontario N1G 5G6
Telephone: 519-767-4600 x1205
Fax: 519-829-1769
E-mail: kristian.stephens@ontariopork.on.ca
Website: www.ontariopork.on.ca

Josée Reid
Les Éleveurs de porcs du Québec

555, boul. Roland-Therrien, suite 120
Longueuil, Quebec J4H 3Y9
Telephone: (450) 679-0530 x8514
Fax: (450) 679-0102
E-mail:
Website: www.leporcduquebec.com

Brenda MacLoon
Porc NB Pork

259 Brunswick St., Suite 302
Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 1G8
Telephone: (506) 458-8051
Fax: (506) 453-1985
E-mail: info@porcnbpork.nb.ca

Tim Seeber
PEI Pork

420 University Ave., Suite 209
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 7Z5
Telephone: (902) 892-4201
Fax: (902) 892-4203
E-mail: seebertw@eastlink.ca
Website: www.peipork.com

Kara Saville
Nova Scotia Agri-Commodity Management Association

60 Research Drive, Perennia Innovation Park,
Bible Hill, Nova Scotia, B6L 2R2
Telephone: (902) 895-0581
Fax: (902) 893-7063
E-mail: info@porknovascotia.ca
Website: www.porknovascotia.ca