Personnes ressources - EPC

Audrey Cameron
Directrice, programmes à la ferme
Conseil canadien du porc 

900-220 av. Laurier O,
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5Z9
Téléphone : (613) 236-9239 ext. 276
Courriel : cameron@cpc-ccp.com

Jeff Clark
Gestionnaire, PorcTRACÉ
Conseil canadien du porc

28, Terracon Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 4G7
Téléphone : 866 300-1825
Courriel : clark@cpc-ccp.com


Coordonnateurs provinciaux

Christine Koch
BC Pork

P.O. Box 8000 - 280
Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 6X8
Téléphone : (604) 287-4647
Télécopieur : (604) 677-6058
Courriel : info@bcpork.ca

Javier Bahamon
Alberta Pork

4828 89th Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5K1
Téléphone : (780) 469-8982
Télécopieur : (780) 477-6720
Courriel : javier.bahamon@albertapork.com
Site web : www.albertapork.com

Ravneet Kaur
Sask Pork

Bay 2, Main Floor
502–45 th St. West
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 6H2
Téléphone : (306) 343-3502???????
Télécopieur : (306) 244-1054
Courriel : rkaur@saskpork.com
Site web : www.saskpork.com

Mark Fynn
Manitoba Pork Council

28 Terracon Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 4G7
Téléphone : (204) 235-2305
Télécopieur : (204) 237-9831
Courriel : mfynn@manitobapork.com
Site web : www.manitobapork.com

Kristian Stephens
Ontario Pork

655 Southgate Drive
Guelph, Ontario N1G 5G6
Téléphone : 519-767-4600 x1205
Télécopieur : 519-829-1769
Courriel : kristian.stephens@ontariopork.on.ca
Site web : www.ontariopork.on.ca

Marie-Pier Lachance
Les éleveurs de porcs du Québec

555, boul. Roland-Therrien, suite 120
Longueuil, Quebec J4H 3Y9
Téléphone : (450) 679-0530 x8514
Télécopieur : (450) 679-0102
Courriel :  mplachance@leseleveursdeporcs.quebec
Site web : www.leporcduquebec.com

Brenda MacLoon
Porc NB Pork

259 Brunswick St., Suite 302
Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 1G8
Téléphone: (506) 458-8051
Télécopieur : (506) 453-1985
Courriel : info@porcnbpork.nb.ca

Tim Seeber
PEI Pork

420 University Ave., Suite 209
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 7Z5
Téléphone : (902) 892-4201
Télécopieur : (902) 892-4203
Courriel : seebertw@eastlink.ca
Site web : www.peipork.com

Kara Saville
Nova Scotia Agri-Commodity Management Association

60 Research Drive, Perennia Innovation Park,
Bible Hill, Nova Scotia, B6L 2R2
Téléphone : (902) 895-0581
Télécopieur : (902) 893-7063
Courriel : info@porknovascotia.ca
Site web : www.porknovascotia.ca